Staff Directory

Climate Manager

Timothy Patton

Read More

Read and Grow Rich

Lee Mas

Lee y hazte rico

Email Me

tpatton@philasd.org

Climate Support Specialist

Keith Simpson

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

ksimpson@philasd.org

Attendance Designee

Rosann Sullivan

Read More

KCAPA is by far the best school I’ve worked at. We have the best staff who cares about our students and

Lee Mas

KCAPA es, hasta el momento es, la mejor escuela en la que he trabajado. Tenemos el mejor personal que se preocupa por nuestros estudiantes.

Email Me

rsullivan@philasd.org

Climate Staff

Sophonie Descarte

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

descarte@philasd.org

Climate Staff

Ayana Fletcher

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

afletcher@philasd.org

Climate Support Specialist

Felicia Johnson

Read More

N/A

Lee Mas

Email Me

feljohnson@philasd.org

Confidential Secretary

Ines Vega

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

ivega@philasd.org

9th & 10th Grade Counselor

Debra Simonds

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

dsimonds@philasd.org

11th & 12th Grade Counselor

Mildred Guerrier

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

mguerrier@philasd.org

Bilingual Counseling

TBD

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

College Access

Rachel Gerberick

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

rgerberick@philaedfund.org

School Nurse

Patricia Krupa

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

pkrupa@philasd.org

School Safety Officer

George Fernandez

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

gpfernandez@philasd.org

STEP Clinical Coordinator

Cynthia Rojas

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

SPED Classroom Assistant

Patricia Austin

Read More

KCAPA PROUD!!

Lee Mas

KCAPA ORGULLOSO !!

Email Me

paustin@philasd.org

MDS Classroom Assistant

Robbin Blake

Read More

SHE/HER

Lee Mas

Ella

Email Me

rblake@philasd.org

MDS Classroom Assistant

Abigail Cintron

Read More

Way to Go!

Lee Mas

¡Así se hace!

Email Me

acintron@philasd.org

MDS Classroom Assistant

Michelle Johnson

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

michjohnson@philasd.org

One on One

Arlene McCalop

Read More

Good day, happy to be here!

Lee Mas

Buen día, feliz de estar aquí!

Email Me

amccalop@philasd.org

MDS Classroom Assistant

Da’Quan O’neal

Read More

Lee Mas

Buen día, feliz de estar aquí!

Email Me

doneal@philasd.org

One on One

Kimberly Sewell

Read More

Classroom assistant/ 1:1

Lee Mas

Asistente de clase/ 1:1

Email Me

ksewell@philasd.org

SPED Classroom Assistant

Paula Bolden-Perry

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

pboldenperry@philasd.org

LSS Classroom Assistant

Barbara Welch

Read More

classroom assistant

Lee Mas

Asistente de clase

Email Me

bwelch@philasd.org

SPED Classroom Assistant

Howard White

Read More

Yes

Lee Mas

Email Me

hwhite@philasd.org

LSS Classroom Assistant

Danyl Lee

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

dslee@philasd.org

Congreso

Andrea Brown

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

browna@congreso.net

ELECT

Sammi DiGiacinto

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

Building Engineer

John Minniti

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

jminniti@philasd.org

Building Engineer

Rhonda Brown

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

rjbrown@philasd.org

Building Supervisor

James Johnson

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

Building Staff

Gina Garcia

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

Building Staff

Carmen Rentas

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

Building Staff

Miryan Siado

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

mimcginley@philasd.org

Cafeteria Manager

Jennie Bourdon-Perez

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

jbperez@philasd.org

Food Services Staff

Maria Fabii

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

mefabii@philasd.org

Food Services Staff

Cheryl White-Mosely

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

cwhitemosely@philasd.org

Food Services Staff

Dawn Williams

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

dwilliams4@philasd.org

Food Services Staff

TBD

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me