Leadership Directory

Administrative Team

Principal

Patricia McDermott-Fair

Read More

Excited to be a part of this school community! Let’s work, learn, achieve, and excel-TOGETHER! KCAPA PROUD

Lee Mas

¡Emocionada de ser parte de esta comunidad escolar! ¡Trabajemos, aprendamos, logremos y sobresalgamos juntos! KCAPA PROUD

Email Me

pmcdermott@philasd.org

9th Grade Assistant Principal

Chloe Leech

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

cleech@philasd.org

Assistant Principal

Melanie Keiper

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

mmkeiper@philasd.org

Director of Academic Affairs

Roster Chair

Science SBTL

Technology Teacher Leader

Katherine Smith

Read More

PROUD to be part of this amazing Creative and Performing Arts school.

Lee Mas

Orgullosa (PROUD) de ser parte de esta asombrosa escuela de Artes Creativas e Interpretativas.

Email Me

drinaldi@philasd.org

Arts/CTE SBTL

Regina Feighan Drach

Read More

Talk to me about your schedule, math, or sports. Go Tigers!

Lee Mas

Háblame de tu horario, matemáticas o deportes. ¡Vamos Tigres!

Email Me

rfeighandrach@philasd.org

Special Education Compliance Coordinator

Erin Smith-Feerick

Read More

PROUD to be part of this inclusive and caring family!  I have been at KCAPA since day 1 and I look forward to watching as the students, faculty and staff continue to learn and grow together in the 2020-2021 school year!

Lee Mas

¡Orgullosa (PROUD) de ser parte de esta familia inclusiva y cariñosa!  He estado en KCAPA desde el primer día y espero ver como los estudiantes, la facultad y el personal continúan aprendiendo y creciendo juntos en el año escolar 2020-2021!

Email Me

erinsmith@philasd.org

EL Point Person

Brianne Gallagher

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

bbgallagher@philasd.org

ELA Teacher Coach

Ashley Payne

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

anpayne@philasd.org

Math Teacher Coach

Matthew Lightfoot

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

mlightfoot@philasd.org

Climate & Technology

Climate Manager

Jermaine Thompson

Read More

Lee Mas

Email Me

jthompson@philasd.org